ALBUM: THE CARTERS [Beyonce & Jay-Z] – Everything Is Love

ALBUM: Beyonce & Jay-Z – Everything Is Love

ALBUM: THE CARTERS [Beyonce & Jay-Z] – Everything Is Love Zip.

Finally! JAY-Z and Beyoncé have released their collaborative album, Everything Is Love.

Bey and Jay also released a new music video for their track “APESHIT” and an additional single “SALUD!” that doesn’t appear on the project. Find those below. Ricky Saiz directed the visual, which is set in the Louvre and features the couple posing among the art.

Jay disses the Grammys on “APESHIT”: “Tell the Grammys fuck that 0 for 8 shit.” (Jay was the most nominated artist at the 2018 ceremony, but was completely shut out.) He also confirms the rumor that he turned down a Super Bowl Halftime Show offer: “I said no to the Super Bowl / You need me, I don’t need you/ Every night we in the end zone / Tell the NFL we need stadiums too.”

Beyoncé calls out Spotify on the track “NICE.” She raps, “If I gave…two fucks about streaming numbers woulda put Lemonade up on Spotify. Fuck you,” referencing the fact that her 2016 album has never been available on the streaming platform. In “FRIENDS,” Jay references Meek Mill’s recent release from prison. On “HEARD ABOUT US,” Beyoncé sings the iconic line from Notorious B.I.G.’s “Juicy”: “If you don’t know, now you know, nigga.” The couple sample Phoenix Express’ song “You Make My Life a Sunny Day” on “LOVEHAPPY.”

“APESHIT” features Migos and Pharrell, Quavo confirmed. Cool & Dre contributed additional production to “SALUD!” and Dre added vocals. The couple’s daughter Blue Ivy makes a cameo at the end of “SALUD!,” shouting out her twin siblings, as well as “BOSS.”

Stream And “Listen Zip ALBUM: THE CARTERS [Beyonce & Jay-Z] – Everything Is Love” Fakaza Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.


01. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – SUMMER Mp3 Download
02. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – APESHIT Mp3 Download
03. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – BOSS Mp3 Download
04. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – NICE Mp3 Download
05. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – 713 Mp3 Download
06. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – FRIENDS Mp3 Download
07. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – HEARD ABOUT US Mp3 Download
08. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – BLACK EFFECT Mp3 Download
09. Beyonce & Jay-Z [THE CARTERS] – LOVEHAPPY Mp3 Download

Download zip