ALBUM: P!nk – TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition)

P!nk – TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition)

ALBUM: P!nk – TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition) Zip

“TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition)” is another brand new Album by “P!nk”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: P!nk – TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: P!nk – TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: December 01, 2023

Tracks: 22

Copyright: ℗ 2023 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

1. When I Get There
3. Turbulence
4. Long Way to Go (feat. The Lumineers)
5. Kids in Love (feat. First Aid Kit)
6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
7. Runaway
8. Last Call
9. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I’m Sorry (feat. Chris Stapleton)
14. Dreaming
15. Irrelevant
16. All Out Of Fight
17. Just Like Fire / Heartbreaker
18. When I Get There
19. Nothing Compares 2 U (feat. Brandi Carlile)
20. No Ordinary Love
21. Cover Me In Sunshine
22. What About Us

Download Zip