ALBUM: JORDY – Mind Games


ALBUM: JORDY – Mind Games Zip

“Mind Games” is another brand new Album by “JORDY”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: JORDY – Mind Games” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: JORDY – Mind Games” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: November 05, 2021

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2021 300 Entertainment

1. Mind Games (Intro)
2. I Just Wanna Be Loved
3. Long Distance
4. Till It Hurts
5. Sticks and Stones (feat. Charlotte Sands)
6. Delete Me
7. Better In My Head
8. Tomorrow
9. Dressed Up In A T-Shirt
10. If He’s In Your Bed
11. Trevor
12. South Dakota

Download Zip